Home   / News Center  /  Career  /  Sitemap  /  Contact  /  Request
The know-how on "Combo-Cell™" is ahead with more than average conversion efficiency of mono-crystalline silicon cells in mass production in the industry.

The product utilizes special shallow junction and highly anti-reflective surface texturing processes so that the cell External Quantum Efficiency (EQE) can be effectively improved. In addition, by incorporating an optimal electrode layout, the average solar cell conversion efficiency for 6" Mono cells can reach 19.9% so far. And the output power of solar module with 60pcs of "Combo-cell™" can surpass 280W then. This unique know-how of "Combo-Cell™" technology can be used in mass production based on the current equipment sets. No additional investment in capital equipment is required.
Low CTM(Cell to Module) loss For the reason of reducing and monitoring the risk of CTM Loss, BIG SUN keeps on lowing the CTM Loss through 0.1% bin range standard, and dividing the outputting products into disparities by its current.






Low Reverse Current Based on the feature of low reverse current feature, BIG SUN Cells can have great performance on not only reducing hot spot risk for long-term reliability, but also providing good protection on shadowing.




Strict LID
(Light-Induced Degradation)
control
In order to have an efficient control over LID effect, except the strict internal monitoring, BIG SUN always requests suppliers keep moving on quality control and products improvement.
 
High Shunt-Resistance High Shunt-Resistance, the important feature of BIG SUN Cells, either making BIG SUN Cells have great feedback on isolation, or providing BIG SUN Cells with optimal output-power even under low light environment. In the long term, more power gaining will be expected.




Uniform Performance from environment effect(High Temperature、Low Light) BIG SUN Cells produce extraordinary output power under high temperature, even under low-lighting environment.




Non-Negotiable Attitude on Product Reliability Inspection system, selection of venders, monitoring and recording every step of installation and assembly…
For achieving the goal of product reliability improvement, BIG SUN pays much attention to every detail of product producing.




High Output-Power High efficiency rate means high output power, that is the main feature of BIG SUN Cells. BIG SUN believes customers deserve to have better qualified and quality products. Every investment on cells should have better result from that.




PID-resistant cells for both 6M and 6S BSE has set up cell level laminated PID test and acceptance criteria according to the industry most common approach. BSE's 6S and 6M cells with optimized process in CVD systems are both PID-resistant. Our cells (included in Customer's module) have both passed the PI Berlin's PID test. BSE can provide PID-resistant cells to enable customers' panel to become more PID-resistant even coupled with moderate PID-resistant EVAs. With suitable EVAs and our PID resistant cells, customers are ensured with good PID-resistant performance.




Low Breakage rateLow breakage before shipment :
BIG SUN monitors the crack situation happened on cells through EL system in order to reduce the breakage rate during module processing, and to decrease the risk of module re-processing.

Low breakage for shipment :
- No pumping. Lower the risk of cracks and breakages from stacking.
- Low warpage and bowing, thus,
reduced the risk of breakage during stringing and laminating.
- Careful handling with well packaging.
top
BIGSUN | products | Capability | technology | Intestor | Career | Contact | Sitemap | Legal Policy
Copyright© BIG SUN Energy Technology Incorporation. Designed by WDD

首頁   / 新聞中心  /  人力資源  /  網站導覽  /  聯絡我們  /  諮詢服務
太陽光電 不斷自我突破追求更優良的太陽能電池片產品。太陽光電 太陽能電池產品,Combo-Cell™,其技術領先業界高轉換效率單矽晶太陽能電池片之量產製程。太陽光電 太陽能電池產品利用超淺連接點及抗反射塗層使得外部效率能有效地運作。並同時運用最佳化專利設計,使六吋單矽晶電池片的平均轉換效率可達19.9%。也因此,使用Combo-Cell™製作之模組(60片封裝)輸出功效可達到大於280W的輸出功效。太陽光電此一獨特的Combo-Cell™技術皆架構在原有設備進行量產,不需額外設備投資。
低CTM耗損為了降低及監測CTM耗損所造成的風險,太陽光電持續以0.1% bin 標準範圍為控制CTM耗損風險的目標,同時依其電流表現進行分類,控制產品出貨質量。



低逆電流由於低逆電流特性,太陽光電太陽能電池在其運作表現上,不但能降低長期使用下可能產生的熱斑發生風險,且對於在光照陰影下的運作擁有其防護作用。



嚴格控制 LID(光衰減) 現象為了嚴格掌控太陽能電池LID(光衰減)現象,太陽光電除了進行內部嚴格控管外,並隨時要求供應商對於來料品質管制以更有效控制 LID(光衰減) 現象。
高分路電阻 由於太陽光電太陽能電池片高分路電阻特性,使得太陽光電太陽能電池在絕緣方面成效顯著,同時在低照度環境下有著高輸出功效。長期而言,將獲更多電力。



降低效能受環境影響現象 (高溫環境、低照度環境)太陽光電太陽能電池即便於未適當的環境(高溫環境、低照度環境)下也能表現出趨近穩定的效能。




堅持產品可靠度為實現產品具備可靠性佳的目標,太陽光電 相當重視產品製造過程的環節,例如品檢系統、供應商挑選、監測及記載每設置及安裝步驟等。




高輸出功效太陽能電池片的高效率表現帶來的是高輸出功效,太陽光電太陽能電池即具備此一最大的特徵點,太陽光電堅信客戶值得擁有品質更優良的產品,因為客戶每一片太陽能電池片的投資都需值得更好的效果。




抗PID的6吋單晶與多晶電池片太陽光電能源科技股份有限公司根據業界最常用之方法, 設置了單片組裝後電池片的PID 測試與驗收水準,經過最佳化參數調整後,CVD機台產出的6吋單晶與多晶電池片,對PID測試有良好的抵抗力。太陽光電組裝在客戶模組內的6吋單晶與多晶產品,都已通過德國柏林試驗室的模組PID測試,即使客戶現行使用的EVA並非對PID有強抵抗力,太陽光電可以提供6M和6S 具良好PID抵抗力的電池片,來提昇客戶整個模組抗PID能力。我們確認適當的EVAs加上BSE抗PID的電池片,客戶的模組在PID測試上會有優異的表現。




低破片率運送前破片防治 :
太陽光電運用嚴謹的監測系統檢視每一片產出之太陽能電池狀態,以降低膜組封裝程序中的破裂率及模組重工風險。

運送狀態破片防治 :
- 出貨產品真空包裝,以減少產品存放中可能產生的破片風險。
- 出貨產品包裝形式完整,以降低包裝封捆下可能產生的破片風險。
- 包裝過程程序態度嚴謹。
top
關於太陽光電 | 產品資訊 | 核心能力 | 創新技術 | 投資人服務 | 人力資源 | 聯絡我們 | 網站導覽 | 隱私權政策
Copyright© BIG SUN Energy Technology Incorporation. Designed by WDD